The only Dedicated Commercial And Homeland Security And Public Safety Event In West Africa

Securex West Africa 2018 | Security, Safety & Fire Exhibition and Conference Securex West Africa 2018 | Security, Safety & Fire Exhibition and Conference Securex West Africa 2018 | Security, Safety & Fire Exhibition and Conference

The only Dedicated Commercial And Homeland Security And Public Safety Event In West Africa

MEET THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

REINVENTING EXHIBITIONS

We work hard as a dedicated team to put together transformative exhibitions and conferences that bring together the industry to stimulate growth and business connections. We're always here if you have any questions. 

Below are the team that make Securex West Africa possible! Feel free to contact any relevant member with queries: 

George Pearson

Regional Director 
George.Pearson@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0)20 7886 3008

Jamie Pearson

Marketing & Operations Director 
Jamie.Pearson@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0)20 7886 3046
 

Adewale Balogun

Nigerian Country Manager
adewale.balogun@montgomerygroup.com
+234 0809 999 9256

Abby Cairns

International Marketing Manager
abby.cairns@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3032

Oluseun Uyanna

Conference & Partnership Manager
oluseun.uyanna@montgomerygroup.com
+234 0802 568 6535

Mercy Moka

Nigerian Sales Manager
mercy.moka@montgomerygroup.com
+234 0812 172 2353
+234 0809 222 2179

Gemma Hore

Sales Executive
Gemma.Hore@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3039

ASTRID GUDMAND

Marketing Executive
astrid.gudmand@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3012

Howard Odigie

Accounts Officer
howard.odigie@montgomerygroup.com
+234 0803 445 6921

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS