The only Dedicated Commercial And Homeland Security And Public Safety Event In West Africa

Securex West Africa 2018 | Security, Safety & Fire Exhibition and Conference Securex West Africa 2018 | Security, Safety & Fire Exhibition and Conference Securex West Africa 2018 | Security, Safety & Fire Exhibition and Conference

The only Dedicated Commercial And Homeland Security And Public Safety Event In West Africa

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding Securex West Africa, then we would be delighted to speak with you. For all matters including exhibiting, sponsorship, media and association partners, then please see below and get in touch with one of us.

We have appointed sales representatives around the world so if you would like to speak with one of them, please contact George Pearson below who will direct your enquiry accordingly.

London Office

George Pearson
Regional Director 
george.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3008
 

Jamie Pearson
Marketing & Operations Manager
Jamie.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3046
 

Ben Dale
International Sales Manager
ben.dale@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3048

Millie Amos
Marketing & Operations Assistant
millie.amos@montex.co.uk 
+44 (0) 20 7886 3013

Abby Cairns
Senior Marketing Executive
abby.cairns@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 4855

Mercy Moka
Nigeria Sales Manager
mercy.moka@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 812 172 2

Adewale Balogun
Country Manager
adewale.balogun@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 809 999 9256

 

Don't miss out and book your space now

​Exhibiting at Securex West Africa offers a great return on your investment. You can meet hundreds of potential buyers in one place and in three days. No other form of marketing can do this.

Book your stand now

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS